AB Political Science
University of Caloocan City

(Tuition fee is not stated)
3-4 years

Course Description

The department of Political Science was established 1997, was a center of learning, with the principles of democracy, excellence towards progressive, responsible, state of the art, leadership in Caloocan City and the nation. The role of the department to develop students’ experts in politics and governance. Indicating the philosophy of responsible citizenship, in order to achieve progress and development with social justice and public service for all, through Academics excellence, scientific research and community service in Caloocan and in the Philippines. Presently there are 905 students in the department with 6 sections, producing 5 Supreme Student Council (SSC) President, 2 Crossroad editors-in-chief 5 cumlaude with graduates who became college professors, police officers, law students, HR personnel, high school teacher, call center agent, barangay officials, government officials and employees.

Join thousands of students who trust us

Over 350 schools waiting for you. Apply now — it's free

We've Moved to a new Site!

This page has been archived and is still available for historical purposes. You may still view the contents of this page by exiting this panel

Click here to visit our main site or wait 20 seconds to be redirected automatically to https://portal.edukasyon.ph/schools/university-of-caloocan-city/courses/ab-political-science